The members of this year's Homecoming Court for Glen Rose High School are: (front row, kneeling) Kiffany Kelly, sophomore class princess; and Jana Horn, queen nominee; (second row) Baylie Plaster, freshman class princess; Jenny Jones, junior class princess; Dallas Burch, queen nominee; Mika Kelly, queen nominee; Jessie Calkins, queen nominee; and Gina Sannoh, queen nominee; (back row) king nominees Kevin Brooks, Samuel Bishop, Collin Lane, Trey Nabours and Chase Evatt. See the Education page for more photos. Check out next week's Reporter for Homecoming weekend coverage.