Swearing in

Glen Rose Reporter
Members of the Glen Rose City Council canvassed the Nov. 2 election on Monday night at Glen Rose City Hall, and winners George Freas, center, who received 184 votes, and TJ Walker, who received 131 votes, were officially sworn in by Glen Rose City Secretary Stephanie Ritchie, right.